Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Chris Young is Folgers mentor and Thomas Rhett wants to act


Chris Young is helping Folgers coffee with their new jingle contest. The grand prize winner will get $25,000 and a mentoring session with Chris. You can enter at Jingle.FolgersCoffee.com. 

The online sports betting site Bovada is offering odds on Luke Bryan's Super Bowl national anthem performance. You can wager how long it will take him to sing, whether he'll forget the words and what he'll be wearing.  

Tim McGraw and Faith Hill will be answering your questions tonight on Facebook live at 5:30 ET/4:30 CT/3:30 MT/2:30 PT. 

Thomas Rhett thinks it would be fun to give acting a shot even tho he thinks it’s one of the hardest jobs on the planet. 

Kelsea Ballerini got engaged on Christmas Day and still hasn’t decided if it’ll be a regular wedding or a courthouse ceremony or they may even elope because they’re both so busy. 

Finally - Tyler Hubbard of Florida Georgia Line turns 30 today. Tonight Tucker Beathard performs on Jimmy Kimmel Live.