Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Go to Mexico With Luke Bryan + Keith Urban Live Chats on Facebook Today



Luke Bryan’s second annual Crash My Playa Mexican getaway January 22 – 26 will include nightly concerts with celebrity guests to be named soon. Tickets go on sale April 9 at cidpresents.com.

Eric Church found the perfect place to have his party this week to celebrate ‘Talladega’ going #1; Nashville’s Acme Feed & Seed Restaurant.

Keith Urban is doing a live Facebook chat today at 5:30 ET/4:30CT/3:30 MT/2:30 PT.

Tyler Farr’s upcoming album, ‘Suffer in Peace’ out April 28 will include a duet with Jason Aldean. He’ll also have two album packages; one has an autographed CD and an instant track download and the Deluxe Package also includes a Tyler Farr leather and stainless flask and a bottle opener keychain made from a real bullet.

Finally - Garth says getting a record deal now is quote, “a thousand times harder to hang on to today cause everything’s so disposable now.”